Il tuo acquirente immobiliare personale per comprare / investire

Andalusia

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

 

Castiglia e Leon

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalogna

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Anabel López

Tarragona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

 

Isole Baleari

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Isole Canarie

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

 

Madrid

Murcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Paese Basco

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internazionale

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com