Il tuo acquirente immobiliare personale per comprare / investire

Andalusia

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

 

Castiglia e Leon

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalogna

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Anabel López

Tarragona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

 

Isole Baleari

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Isole Canarie

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

 

Madrid

Murcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Paese Basco

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internazionale

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com