El teu personal shopper immobiliari per comprar / invertir

Andalusia

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

 

Castella i Lleó

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalunya

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

 

Iles Balears

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Illes Canàries

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

 

Madrid

Múrcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

País Basc

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internacional

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com