El teu personal shopper immobiliari per comprar / invertir

Andalusia

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

 

Castella i Lleó

Catalunya

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

 

Iles Balears

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Illes Canàries

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

 

Madrid

Múrcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

País Basc

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internacional

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com