Your real estate personal shopper to buy and invest

Andalusia

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

 

Castilla y León

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalonia

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Pau Garcia

Girona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

 

Balearic Islands

Canary Islands

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

 

Madrid

Murcia

Katerin Castren

Murcia

We will offer you a complete lifestyle in Murcia

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Basque Country

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

International

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com