Your real estate personal shopper to buy and invest

Andalusia

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Almería

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Castilla y León

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

Catalonia

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Girona

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Tarragona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Barcelona

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Barcelona

Balearic Islands

Canary Islands

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Madrid

Murcia

Katerin Castren

Murcia

We will offer you a complete lifestyle in Murcia

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Basque Country

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

International

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

México

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Brasil

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Roberto Conti

Argentina