Your real estate personal shopper to buy and invest

Andalusia

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

 

Castilla y León

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalonia

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Pau Garcia

Girona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

 

Balearic Islands

Canary Islands

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

 

Madrid

Murcia

Katerin Castren

Murcia

We will offer you a complete lifestyle in Murcia

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Basque Country

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

International

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com