Your real estate personal shopper to buy and invest

Andalusia

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Almería

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Tom Stenberg

Position: Torremolinos
Email: tom.stenberg@propertybuyers.es

Tom Stenberg

Torremolinos

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

José Mougan

Position: Sevilla
Email: jose.mougan@propertybuyers.es

José Mougan

Sevilla

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Aragón

Castilla y León

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

Catalonia

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Ana Raventós

Position: Barcelona
Email: ana.raventos@propertybuyers.es

Ana Raventós

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Tarragona

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Tamara Kuchma

Position: Costa Brava
Email: david.batista@propertybuyers.es

Tamara Kuchma

Costa Brava

Carlos Andri

Position: Barcelona
Email: carlos.andri@propertybuyers.es

Carlos Andri

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Girona

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Ayuta Zinovyeva

Position: Barcelona
Email: ayuta@propertybuyers.es

Ayuta Zinovyeva

Barcelona

Balearic Islands

Canary Islands

Jose Manuel Hernandez

Position: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Email: jose.manuel@propertybuyers.es

Jose Manuel Hernandez

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Miguel Hathi

Position: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Email: miguel@propertybuyers.es

Miguel Hathi

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Ibiza

Luca Luise

Position: Ibiza
Email: lucaluise@propertybuyers.es

Luca Luise

Ibiza

Madrid

Murcia

Caroline Nyssen

Murcia

Buying a house in Murcia?

Katerin Castren

Murcia

We will offer you a complete lifestyle in Murcia

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Basque Country

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

Valencia

Carmen Adán

Position: Valencia
Email: carmen.adan@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Adán

Valencia

Sara Medina

Position: Valencia
Email: sara.medina@propertybuyers.es

Sara Medina

Valencia

Celia Ferrer

Valencia

Live or invest in Valencia, the trendiest city! Landing page

Alicante

Valladolid

Israel González

Position: Valladolid

Israel González

Valladolid

International

Gina Acosta

Position: Colombia
Email: gina.acosta@propertybuyers.es

Gina Acosta

Colombia

Donaldo Mora

Venezuela

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Roberto Conti

Argentina

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Brasil

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

México