Your real estate personal shopper to buy and invest

Andalusia

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

 

Castilla y León

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalonia

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Anabel López

Tarragona

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

 

Balearic Islands

Canary Islands

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

 

Madrid

Murcia

Katerin Castren

Murcia

We will offer you a complete lifestyle in Murcia

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Basque Country

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

International

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com