Votre chasseur immobilier pour acheter / investir

Andalousie

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Antequera

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

 

Castille et Leon

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

La Catalogne

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

 

Les îles Baléares

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Îles Canaries

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

 

Madrid

Murcia

Navarre

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Pays Basque

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internationale

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com