Votre chasseur immobilier pour acheter / investir

Andalousie

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

 

Castille et Leon

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

La Catalogne

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Pau Garcia

Girona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Anabel López

Tarragona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

 

Les îles Baléares

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Îles Canaries

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

 

Madrid

Murcia

Navarre

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

Pays Basque

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Internationale

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com