Tu personal shopper inmobiliario para comprar / invertir

Andaluzia

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Almería

José Mougan

Position: Sevilla
Email: jose.mougan@propertybuyers.es

José Mougan

Sevilla

Tom Stenberg

Position: Torremolinos
Email: tom.stenberg@propertybuyers.es

Tom Stenberg

Torremolinos

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Castela e Leão

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

Catalunha

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Girona

Ayuta Zinovyeva

Position: Barcelona
Email: ayuta@propertybuyers.es

Ayuta Zinovyeva

Barcelona

Carlos Andri

Position: Barcelona
Email: carlos.andri@propertybuyers.es

Carlos Andri

Barcelona

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Anabel López

Tarragona

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Ana Raventos

Position: Barcelona
Email: ana.raventos@propertybuyers.es

Ana Raventos

Barcelona

Tamara Kuchma

Position: Costa Brava
Email: david.batista@propertybuyers.es

Tamara Kuchma

Costa Brava

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Barcelona

Ibiza

Luca Luise

Position: Ibiza
Email: lucaluise@propertybuyers.es

Luca Luise

Ibiza

Ilhas Baleares

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Ilhas Canárias

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Madri

Murcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

País Basco

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

Valencia

Carmen Adán

Position: Valencia
Email: carmen.adan@propertybuyers.es

Carmen Adán

Valencia

Sara Medina

Position: Valencia
Email: sara.medina@propertybuyers.es

Sara Medina

Valencia

Celia Ferrer

Position: Valencia
Email: celia@propertybuyers.es

Celia Ferrer

Valencia

Alicante

Valladolid

Israel González

Position: Valladolid

Israel González

Valladolid

Internacional

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Eric Camps Dutrem

Brasil

Donaldo Mora

Venezuela

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Roberto Conti

Argentina

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

México

Gina Acosta

Position: Colombia
Email: gina.acosta@propertybuyers.es

Gina Acosta

Colombia