Tu personal shopper inmobiliario para comprar / invertir

Andaluzia

Ángel Sánchez García

Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín

Javier Gaspar

Benalmádena

Juande Peramos

Antequera

David Gil

Fuengirola, Benalmádena

Ángel Sánchez García

Position: Mijas, Ronda, Alhaurín
Email: angel@propertybuyers.es

Alberto Vaquero

Position: Almería
Email: alberto@propertybuyers.es

Javier Gaspar

Position: Benalmádena
Email: javier@propertybuyers.es

Juande Peramos

Position: Antequera
Email: juandeperamos@propertybuyers.es

Emilio Garcia Golsmith

Position: Fuengirola
Email: emilio@propertybuyers.es

David Gil

Position: Fuengirola, Benalmádena
Email: david@propertybuyers.es

 

Castela e Leão

José Mª Sánchez

Salamanca y Madrid

José Mª Sánchez

Position: Salamanca y Madrid
Email: josemaria.sanchez@propertybuyers.es

 

Catalunha

Anabel López

Tarragona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

 

Ilhas Baleares

Iñaki Barredo

Mallorca

Iñaki Barredo

Position: Mallorca
Email: i.barredo@propertybuyers.es

 

Ilhas Canárias

Sol Zurita

Tenerife

Noemi Sánchez

Tenerife

Sol Zurita

Position: Tenerife
Email: solzurita@propertybuyers.es

Noemi Sánchez

Position: Tenerife
Email: noemi@somrie.com

 

Madri

Murcia

 

Navarra

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Tudela y La Ribera

Oscar Calvo Sesma

Position: Tudela y La Ribera
Email: oscar.mejoras@propertybuyers.es

 

País Basco

María Pérez

Bilbao, San Sebastián

María Pérez

Position: Bilbao, San Sebastián
Email: karmele@somrie.com

 

Valencia

Internacional

Roberto Conti

Position: Argentina
Email: robertoconti@propertybuyers.es

Eric Camps Dutrem

Position: Brasil
Email: eric@somrie.com

Leticia Isgleas

Position: México
Email: leticia@somrie.com