Real Estate Buyer’s Agent in Barcelona

PropertyBuyers by Somrie has an office in Barcelona at Paseo de Gracia 16, 3º 3A.

If you are a buyer looking for a flat in Barcelona, you should know that hiring a real estate buyer’s agent saves thousands of euros in the purchase, plus many hours of visits to homes that do not interest you.

It also frees you from worries and conflicts of interest, because the personal shopper represents only you, the home buyer in Barcelona or real estate investor in Barcelona.

Real Estate Buyer’s Agents in Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Sant Cugat del Vallés

Albena Stoykova

Barcelona

Anabel López

Tarragona

Montse Gomis

Barcelona

Pau Garcia

Girona

Julian Jouani

Barcelona

Carmen Milagro

Castelldefells

Mireia Martinez

Barcelona

Moisés Ruiz

Barcelona

Luz Vila

Castelldefells

Sara Martínez Fernández

Position: Barcelona
Email: sara@somrie.com

Enric Jimenez Gragera

Position: Barcelona
Email: enric@somrie.com

Mercedes Bellver

Position: Barcelona

Roger Vidaurrazaga

Position: Sant Cugat del Vallés
Email: roger.vidaurrazaga@propertybuyers.es

Albena Stoykova

Position: Barcelona
Email: albena@somrie.com

Anabel López

Position: Tarragona
Email: anabel.lopez@propertybuyers.es

Montse Gomis

Position: Barcelona
Email: montse@propertybuyers.es

Pau Garcia

Position: Girona
Email: pau.garcia@propertybuyers.es

Julian Jouani

Position: Barcelona
Email: julian@somrie.com

Carmen Milagro

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

Mireia Martinez

Position: Barcelona
Email: mireia@somrie.com

Moisés Ruiz

Position: Barcelona

Luz Vila

Position: Castelldefells
Email: castelldefels@propertybuyers.es

 

Success stories in Barcelona

Buy a flat in the center of Barcelona. Mission Impossible?

“The surface most demanded by those looking to buy a house in Barcelona range from 100 to 150m2.

Meet the case of Matias and Tobias, a couple of Germans who were looking for a flat in the center of Barcelona and managed to find it at a lower price, with the help of a buyer’s agent. “

A buying success in the province of Barcelona

A couple from Manresa were looking for their first home; They wanted to buy in Sant Fruitos de Bages, Manresa, Pont de Vilmora, Santpedor.

Montse Gomis, a real estate buyer’s agent in Barcelona, searched between the properties available and those that were out of the market, finding a great opportunity for them, as well as helping with financing.

Do you need a Real Estate Buyer’s Agent in Barcelona?

Tell us what you need and the buyer’s agent in your area will contact you: